What The!?!?

I started this post at 3:30 in the morning… I’m tired… I’m cranky… and I swear I just broke my toe when I dropped a bottle of shower cleaner onto it.  It’s already turned a nice purpley bluey color.  I’m hoping to coordinate my socks to match… that way if I have a hole in one of my socks, no one will be the wiser.  I tell you… them’s are the reasons my folks should have named me Brilli, middle name:  Ance… Brilli Ance.   Meanwhile… this little piggy done cried wah, wah, wah all the way home!

The other day I was grocery shopping.  That’s totes normal.  I bought me some food and some more food… and rounded that out with some food.  That’s totally normal.  Then, I took my bags out to put them in my Beulah the Buick vehicular contraption.  All the way normal.  As I was putting my groceries into the trunk, I felt an eery feeling… you know like you get when someone is staring at you.  I turned to see this:

Uhhh… that would not be normal.  What in the Sam Hill beans is my friend, Claude’s head doing duct taped to the hood of a car.  I think that pretty much explains the chronic headache right there!  My first thought:  Wow… duct tape is really multipurposeful.   Does that mean I’ve officially joined the psychiatric unit support group?  It’s about dang time!

Note:  If you haven’t entered yesterday’s drawing for the Shut Up and Sweat T-shirt, there’s still time.  I will pick a winner on Thursday night!  Do eet!

10 Comments

Filed under Shopping

10 responses to “What The!?!?

  1. dessawade

    What the heck! Logan is becoming redneck!

  2. jen

    You must carry your camera everywhere to be able to capture all those funny things you see. I should do that. I am not entering your giveaway since I am family but I do like that shirt.

  3. Deanna

    Hahaha!!!! Good laughs right there!

  4. Jenalee Berger

    Oh my word. . . some crazy person must be in beauty school! Those are the manikin heads you get to practice haircuts and stuff on.

  5. Poor Claude. I think the only thing that is missing is a Confederate flag. Maybe it was on the back of the car.

  6. Louisa a.k.a. ProudMomOfTwo

    Too funny and too weird…

  7. Hilarious! Spencer just saw the picture and said, “Oh, I love that car” 🙂

Leave a Reply

