Durrrrr…..

So, it’s my birthday today and as a gift to myself I’ve decided I will not be using my brain the whole day… ENTIRE!  I’m breaking that rule right now by typing this… it takes a lot of hand/eye coordination to get these here sausage fingers to type the correct letters.  Otherwise, my posts would just look liked this:  DEFOINOPSHGPOWJV  OJFOIJJEOIJEF POIF OWJF OWE F WOI FOP…

Stop it… no they don’t usually look like that!  They may make as much sense as that… but they do NOT look like that!

Enjoy your Tuesdee.  I’ll be back to trying to operate my brain controls tomorrow… hopefully.  I don’t know how easy it is to turn one’s brain back on after an extended hiatus.

PS – A big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my fellow birthdee twin, Avster!!  Do not call me tomorrow asking for bail money after your wild night at the church social!  You hear!?

15 Comments

Filed under Little Things

15 responses to “Durrrrr…..

  1. Suziq1023

    Happy birthday to you – and to me! I hope your wishes come true & you have many happy returns of the day!

  2. cl2

    Happy Birthday, Whitney. Did you like your “snow” birthday gift? I already took my first fall taking the dog out this morning.

  3. deannawade@gmail.com

    Happy Birthday! You deserve a “no brain” day. Love your beautiful pictures.

  4. Lindsay

    Happy Happy Happy Birthday to you! Hope you have a wonderful day for a wonderful SIS! I hope you enjoy the rain 😦 Pretend it’s super sunny outside! Love you

  5. Katherine Baran

    Happy Birthday! I hope you have a great day!

  6. Happy Birthday Whitney! 🙂

  7. Dessa wade

    Happy birthday Whitney Lyn Wade! Hope you know how much you are loved! Don’t worry the snow will melt soon:) have a happy day.
    P.s. can’t believe how early the above blog readers get up!

  8. Avster

    You wreck all my fun, Whitney!!! ARG! No fun!

    Have a splendifurous day, Whit! I’d say something snarky about your first sentence but since it’s your birthday I’ll save it for another day. 😀

  9. Rex Wade

    Happy Birthday Whit Love Dad

  10. LOUISA

    Happy birthday Whitney!
    I didn’t know you shared the same birthday as my Dad…

    Have a super fluffy day sweetie!

  11. Susie F.

    Happy happy birthday! I hope you have a great day off! I should have done that for my birthday, duh.

  12. Deanna

    Happy Birthday Whitney! I love that photo too! Beautiful! Enjoy your no thoughts day. Hehehe!

  13. Chantal

    Hope you had a great birthday Whitney! 🙂

Leave a Reply

